Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So this year for Halloween....

In her own words

I enjoy being around happy people who don't want to cause drama. Looking for some one who knows how to go out and have a good time and laugh after a long week of work. I am a simple person to make happy, I don't expect much from people but that they keep their word. If you say you are going to do something do it, try like hell to make it happen, because when you don't that's what people remember. Some of the basics about me: I am a libra~ so when I am trying to make a big decision in my life I do weigh everything out I'm a middle child~ I am not a spoiled brat nor am I some one who was raised by wolves, but there are times that I have my sibling rivalries. The only Chicago sports team I am a fan of are the Blackhawks... Football~ Patriots... Baseball~ Yankees... Basketball~ NONE I dance and sing when I am cooking or baking, don't know why just seems to make the time go by faster until the food is ready I am a never going to be a professional dancer and I am never going to get a record contract My favorite holidays are Halloween and the 4th of July Now basics about you: You are able to take a joke You don't have strong religious views/or feel the need to project them on others You can enjoy a day laying around watching a marathon of hockey game... You can be honest when asked a question like, Whatcha thinking?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love hockey and watching MMA. I can sit and waste a sunday in bed watching football but its not a must do thing for me every weekend.

Favorite things

Oh there are too many to list but to name a few... Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers, Boondock Saints (I &II), Goodfellas, Empire Records, Goo Goo Dolls, Dropkick Murphy, dancing, tattoos... its true what they say you can't just get one!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends and have a good laugh at and with each other. Throw some darts and have a drink remembering like is a very short thing. I love to play volleyball and throw bags.

Last read

The Girl Who Series... I was a little let down by the movie but that always seems to happen when I really enjoy a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a large Irish/Polish family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral