Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | PRI | Seeking women 22-37 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We are all the same on the inside, so click on me, and see if you like my outside!

In his own words

An easy-going person, I am down to earth. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, movies, events, and going out in the city. It's tough to meet people when I'm working a lot (7am-7pm). Originally from Puerto Rico but I grew up in St Thomas. College in Florida, Go Gators! Med school in PR and residency in NYC. I've moved pretty much every 5 years for my career, so never could develop a lasting relationship. I have a huge family back in PR and we get along great! I'm a good doctor and I'm good at taking care of people. But those are always short term relationships. I think I'm traditional, but not that religious. I love science and the idea of our reality, but I'm not all yolo. I'd like a nice family, a wife that is responsible, selfless, a leader, and my confidant. First though, I'd like a normal and fun girlfriend for a while; this isn't a order-a-bride website! Oh, I'm a sucker for nice smiles and shorties!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have an awesome fish tank.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickell and downtown Miami


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like finding new favorite songs IMAX 3D movies Days out on the boat The Miami weather and Heat, UM, UF. Coconut grove

For fun

My ideal date would be in a lounge right after work around 8-9 with quiet music in the background. Rooftops in hotels are my favorite.

Last read

Dan Brown - Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doc in subspeciality training. Helping people every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puertorican with Basque grandparents. I grew up in St. Thomas USVI until 7th grade. I love the motor boats, days out on the water, warm weather.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't mind if my partner is religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Too many years in school to count! I think I'm going into my 14 year of studies, including college. Loans are paid off by the way. I hope you can handle some fun scientific questions later on haha.