Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ok, currently hanging with someone i met offline and am super excited about. maybe i'll be back. but maybe not... best wishes

In his own words

About me: i am the eternal optimist. there's not much that gets me down, or gets in the way of my ideals. i'm super patient and not prone to get angry. loyal like a puppy. Passionate about: i enjoy simple things. dining out at an eclectic place, an overnight or weekend motorcycle trip or two in the summer, a concert or show, live music at a local pub, dinner party with friends, visiting family, and the occasional art museum or tourist attraction. i'm involved with church and charity. i really couldn't care less about sports, but i'll go see a game on occasion with friends. Looking for: probably what tops the list is someone who is a good balance of high energy with a positive outlook, and one who is laid back when it comes to the hiccups in life. easygoing, can go with the flow a bit, without giving up too much of her own identity. social butterfly, able to meet and enjoy new people. someone in pursuit of God. capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation. someone who can go out or stay in, dress up or dress down. cute goes a long way. so i'm new on the match scene and i'm not sure how most people approach getting to know people here. some people may communicate for months until they're sure they've found "the one". i personally prefer a more casual approach, coffee or cocktails, no expectations, make a friend and take a chance on something more. talk soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Dogs

love dogs, but don't want to leave one at home alone all day. i have a couple aquatic turtles that don't mind me going to the office. it started with a $10 purchase on a beach trip. now Charlie and Samuel have been part of my life for 5 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love midtown. einstein's, the warren, fritti, tin lizzy's. places around piedmont park, spots in virginia highlands, inman park, midtown west. there are a lot of great places out there; my faves have good food, drinks and atmosphere.

Favorite things

i'll admit i'm a foodie, enjoy movies, theatre, culture. i'm a big fan of trying new restaurants, but really enjoy returning to a few of my favorites. patio weather is here, and i'm looking forward to it.

For fun

walk through midtown to wherever i'm going, piedmont park, 50 great little restaurants within walking distance, motorcycle trip, weekend trip or longer-term travel. theatre, museums, coffee, cocktails, PATIO dining!

Last read

Four Hour Work Week, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Ragamuffin Gospel, First Break All the Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i consult with businesses that need help with marketing and internet presence. i lead a team that designs and develops websites and digital marketing campaigns.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
pasty white guy with a decent summer tan
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
faith compatibility is important for a long-term relationship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i've received degrees in Marketing and Management.