Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal....

In her own words

Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Hopefully you can keep up, and think we've got some things in common! I work from home, have an executive career, and can work from anywhere! Sometimes I rent a beach house in Hermosa Beach, and work from there. I love everything about being close to the ocean. I bike, play volleyball, like to sail, and hike in the canyons. When in Atlanta, I own a place in Buckhead, and am out and about in Midtown, Buckhead, and Va-Hi. I like to travel, and South/Central America, Europe, and the Caribbean are some of my favorite destinations. I was recently in Dubai for fun and that was great! This year, I'm planning a trip to Peru! I am attracted to INTELLIGENCE, humor, a strong personality, someone who is not starting out, but is already in to his career, has flexibility for personal travel, and someone who is a good guy! Douche bags need not apply :) Sorry, I will only respond to actual emails. No, winks, likes, favorites, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sailing is one of my favorite things to do, and I go to the BVIs to sail every year in April. I have been to Wimbledon, Ky Derby, U.S Open, Superbowl...etc. I stay as active as possible.

Favorite things

I like Thai food, Indian food, having a beer watching football, good Indie bands, and hanging out with friends. I like taking my dog to the park, reading, cycling and socializing.

For fun

Travel, THE BEACH, snorkeling, sailing, biking, hiking, skiing, movies, friends, meeting new people from all over the big world.

Last read

I read a lot while working, so for fun I like James Patterson, Sandra Brown, and of course, the classics--Hemingway, Proust..the list goes on. I am also a news junkie and am politically conscious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Undergrad and graduate degree. I value education and am successful in my career field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral