Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to be loved, be lovable.

In his own words

Hi. I consider myself a nice guy with a wild side that comes out when the right woman comes along (partner in crime). I don't play games, am honest, respectful, romantic, and hope you are too. Born and raised in New York, I switched coasts about 20 yrs ago. What matters most to me has always been family. I was blessed with warm and loving parents (married 53 yrs, and counting!) in an open and communicative environment. Along with other things, I was lucky enough to have an ideal childhood (very little baggage). I'm the type that tries to knock down walls to let people in, as opposed to building them to keep others out. This has been described by some as being a "warm person". If that sounds like you, then we're off to a good start! I'm often told by the woman in my life that she feels "safe" when with me, and that I have a tendency to be "mischievous" and "playful". When I'm in a relationship, no other woman will turn my head. I'm proud to say that I have never cheated, and try to live by the golden rule (and need a woman that SHARES these values). I am a huge communicator (hey I'm Italian, it's genetic), and believe that laughter is sometimes the best medicine. OK, so I guess this is where I talk about my long list of what color eyes, how tall, and beautiful you need to be (smile). For me, the sexiest part of a woman's body is her BRAIN! If we connect on that level, the physical part just seems naturally to follow. A stimulating conversation with warmth and humor (complete with smiles), can create a spark. Appearance is a factor (I'll need to see your photo), but it's NOT everything! I think personality and "chemistry" are what keep things interesting. I am open to meeting anyone with a good heart, so I'm hesitant to provide "the list". However, there are definitely qualities that I admire and find attractive. Someone able to look beyond the physical, and see the inner beauty of a good heart and soul (the exact opposite of superficial). This is VERY important to me, both in terms of values, and since looks are transitory. A giver, that can take with appreciation. Someone that looks at the joys in life, and is thankful for them (not a fan of negativity). A woman that can carry on a conversation, as well as having something to say. Honesty, honesty, honesty. For me, these are by far the most important qualities. I prefer a woman that doesn't always wait for me to make the first move. She has appetite, libido, and passion! Ideally, we'd be lovers and best friends. Have each others back, and always be upfront. A rare chemistry between two people, that inspires both to be at their best. Please Note: As for a romantic relationship, please be in the age range I selected. It's NOT that I care about age (I don't), but I do care about having kids and a family some day! How can a few paragraphs describe a lifetime of experiences and learning, personality, a smile, or sparkle in someone's eyes. It can't! So if you're still reading, you must either have way too much free time on your hands, or perhaps you'd like to take a chance and drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all animals. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats. :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have graduated from the bar scene, but occasionally enjoy a game of pool in a local "hole in the wall" bar. Have really gotten into (don't laugh) the opera last year. Love the beach and long walks. Past 3 years traveled to Italy & France.

Favorite things

Life, love, family, LAUGHTER, sunshine, a challenge, smiles across the room, stimulating conversation, MUSIC! ... Encouraging each other past our normal limits, so that we both learn something new. Making a difference.

For fun

Photography, road trips, art, walks on the beach, camping, travel, good game of pool, movies, state parks, spontaneity, bedroom antics, or just staying home with the right person. For me the activity itself is not as important as the people involved.

Last read

I read a LOT every day, and the majority of it is internet based. My current passion is clean energy technology, with other interests being stocks, environmental issues, science, science fiction, much too many to list here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have my own small advertising agency for many years. I recently got a few patents for a start-up in clean energy tech on which I am working.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% American, but my "heritage" is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Studio Art... Associate in Advertising Communication... Associate in Advertising Design, F.I.T. Manhattan, N.Y.