Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to meet someone I can connect with and who is easy to talk to. Email me and lets see were it goes.

In her own words

I work in the Hospitality industry because I love to make people happy or just enjoy their stay with us. I tend to think of other before myself but that doesn't mean I'm a push over. I love to read books mostly sci fi, but never twilight. I would love to watch more movies but never seem to get the time to watch them. I consider myself to be drama free since I get enought of it at work :P. I like to take long walks on the beach or just sit down and people watch. I would love to get to know new people and make new connections. What I'm looking for in a guy is someone who isn't afraid to be himself, who has many different interest and loves to try something new. Would like a guy who knows what he wants in life and has many goals to achieve. Prefer someone who has an up beat attitude and always tries to find the goodness in everything. Big plus if your aren't afraid of Spiders.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Jasper's corner tap in down town san Francisco. Westfield shopping mall.

Favorite things

Reading books, Sci Fi movies,

For fun

I love to listen to music! almost any kind of music. Working on my scrap booking because I love to look back on my memories. Playing texas hold'em one day I hope I can play on a professional poker table.

Last read

Shadow Kiss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at the front desk of a hotel but I hope to move up to the catering department. I like to work in this industry because I like to work with people and make them happy. Some days its hard somedays it easy but I'm doing what I love.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college