Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl to go on an incredible adventure with.

In his own words

I'm a good-hearted, down to earth guy with a good sense of humor, a generally positive attitude, giving, loyal to those I care deeply about, an awesome sense of adventure, and have the humility to know that there is always room for improvement. I constantly thirst for the outdoors/nature and exercise...probably because I work indoors in the city (though I love my job). I enjoy traveling(short trips, and far away/exotic), hiking, biking, movies, music/concerts, writing, playing sports, art/museums, and am a big animal lover...I'm looking forward to having a couple dogs someday. I'm usually good for one night a weekend(mostly on Friday's) going out with friends for a few drinks at a cool bar. Weekends for me are typically a combination of exercise/activity/travel, seeing friends and family, and relaxation. Nothing like the perfect balance of those! I'm looking for a girl with similar qualities, but also with some traits and interests I don't have so that we can grow and learn from each other. I would hope our relationship would be based on love, trust, fun, a lot of laughing and adventure, and with each person being the others biggest supporter. Basically, we have each others backs...and I open the door for you, walk on the street-side of the sidewalk, and hold your hair back if ever you need to hurl, among other chivalrous acts. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I've been to are Costa Rica, Tahiti, Greece, Kenya, Kauai, Big Sur, Montana, Banff, and Colorado.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Currently loving a lot of indie rock and electronic music. Love all types of food. UCLA and Laker fan, and like college/pro football. Love to surf when I can. If I'm watching tv it's Family Guy, Friends, Colbert Report, Tosh.O, nature shows.

For fun

I like traveling to amazing places, hiking, playing sports, going to museums, movies, concerts and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Currently reading "Story" by Robert McKee. I started the Steve Jobs bio but didn't love it. Read a bio on a Seal Team guy before that which was pretty eye opening. Mostly read mags though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage music producers, writers and artists at a boutique entertainment firm. It's a great company and I get to see Kermit the Frog everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal State Long Beach