Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Next Flight Destination Unknown

In his own words

A little about myself.... I am a very hardworking dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I am a genuine business professional with high ethics in an industry that requires utmost integrity built upon relationships. I'm passionate about my work - but also I can leave it behind at the end of the day. My pictures are of me recent, except now I have lost some lbs. I broke my leg playing soccer in a men's league and gained some weight. I work out now 6 days a week - at Equinox. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me - but I am a bit of a foodie and once in a while will go have a really bad but oh soooo good meal. I am very active and spend my time golfing, walking my dog(golden retriever), bike riding on the beach, wine tasting, hiking, tennis, camping, scuba diving, you get the idea - outside activities. I have recently been doing yoga - and love rock climbing. I love to travel. I have traveled mostly international and love adventure. I have a friend in Kenya and I am currently working with him setting up/funding an African Safari Company in Kenya - to give photo tours to the Masai Mara, Kenya the Serengeti Tanzania, and Uganda to see the Silver Back Gorillas. For my next adventure - planning a lifetime dream trip to Nepal and Bhutan - to see the Himalayas and Mount Everest, and gain a blessing and wisdom from the Dalai Lama.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my most fav places is RIO BRAZIL, sunning at Paradise Beach and nightlife at Caprice in Mykonos Greece, late night crepes on the Champs-Elysees, Paris, drinks all night Lan Kwai Fong, Hong Kong, and the Rain Forest Canopy of Costa Rica


Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Italian food. Nothing beats the Carne Asada at Javier's in Laguna Beach, my favorite.

For fun

I love to golf, hike, scuba dive, motorcycle riding, snow skiing and anything outdoors. When I have free time I enjoy going to museums, sports events, and trying new restaurants with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a stock broker, mortgage broker, and trip planner for my friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended UCLA and graduated from Westmont College in Santa Barbara, CA with a degree in Economics and Business