Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is that your boulder? That's a nice boulder.

In his own words

I'm on so let me get this out of the way and say that... I'm single. Big surprise? It shouldn't be if I'm on a dating site! I'm a blend of sarcasm, wit, and a gentleman all wrapped up in one tall, blonde package. I like to goof around and tend not to take things too seriously and instead keep everyone laughing, even if that means I rip my pants (though that has never happened yet). I like going out to random places, seeing comedy shows, and even dancing because I have been blessed with having rhythm. I'm also up for trying new experiences as well, whether it be food or an activity. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who looks at life the same way as I do and just wants someone to share it with. Having a passion and a purpose in life is huge with me, seeing how I know what I want and feel it's most important she knows what she wants for herself as well. Wallflowers need not apply. When we're out, expect some dancing at some point. Good times are best experienced when not standing on a wall and watching from the outside. So if you think you fit the description, how about we go out for something on the dollar menu at McDonald's? And if all goes well, Chuck E. Cheese for the 2nd date?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going out, I really like wandering Rittenhouse Square and checking out some of the various places. When it comes to the beach, it doesn't get any better than LBI.

Favorite things

I'm a mess with music. Probably I should make it easy and say I like just about everything minus pop and gospel. Ask me for my favorites ;) I like geeking out and watching Mythbusters, Walking Dead, Dexter, but I'm not huge into TV.

For fun

I like going to various sports events around the area, especially football! Love trying to learn salsa and that jive (I can keep up!). I also dabble in guitar from time to time. I'm very easygoing and always up for new experiences.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work over at NFL Films, watching tons of footage and logging it into our system. I also produce highlights of various games for iTunes. I also film local sports and edit highlight videos. And did I mention I film weddings?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree