Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Someone Special...

In her own words

I'm fun, witty, and a little crazy!!! ;) You should work hard, and play just as hard. Reading should be something you really enjoy, when you find the time. You should be comfortable talking for hours, or just sitting together not saying a word. Oh, and if I'm being an a*s, call me on it, but expect to get as good as you give. You should like all kinds of music, but don't expect me to dance (other than right where I'm sitting). You should be incredibly loyal to those you love. If you are just looking for a hook up need not apply.... So... Does this sound remotely like you? Let's chat and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Other

cats, and a turtle

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Astoria: GIlbeys, Brick, Flo Cafe, Avenue, No Name Cafe, Sunswick, Gleasons, Omonia Manhattan: Dark Horse, Casa La Femme, Blind Pig, stout,

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses, wiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen... (lol) Color: Black, Movie: Shakespeare in Love, Music: Pop (yes pop) lol Animal: Sharks Food: Comfort Food Drink: Absolute Mandrine and Club

For fun

I enjoy cafes, bars, broadway/ off broadway productions. I love hanging with my friends, down for almost anything that sounds fun. I like to shoot pool although I'm horrible at it.

Last read

the last thing i read was a sorry excuse for a just finished reading an HVAC Spec...boring!!!!! Suggest something I'll try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm known as close-out girl/Librarian, money-finder, and Pitbulll....draw your own conclusions...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
my mother is of Italian, german, Irish, and dutch decent.... so in other words my mother is a mutt! and my father is Indian! so I'm just a little nuts!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power just not comfortable saying what it is...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral