Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Regrets are for horseshoes and hand grenades.

In her own words

Here we go, the fun part, making yourself sound like someone people want to meet, without sounding cocky or lame. Here's some stuff about me: I eat tacos like it's my job. I have a core group of close friends and I'd gladly throw myself in front of a bus for any of them. My favorite person is my five-year-old niece who is made out of unicorns and rainbows. I would love to play tennis every day but get frustrated trying to wrangle a partner. On that note, I'm not a fan of flakes or the perpetually tardy. More a Twitterer than Facebooker. Creative date planning shouldn't be a lost art. I run daily, partly because it makes me look and feel good, but also because it's an hour of just listening to great music. I love going to see live music, but big festivals aren't my thing. Give me an intimate show at the Great American or Bottom of the Hill over a massive fest any day. I love living in the city, but a part of me digs farm life. I lived overseas for a couple of years and one of the most useful phrases I learned in Korean is "I am not a Russian 'lady of the night.'" I'm obsessed with movies. I moved to my current apartment so I could walk to four different theaters. Well, partly because of that. My favorite weekend day activities include a wander, some people watching, a lot of spontaneity, and most likely beers. I'm 15 minutes early to everything. I blame my mother. I'm on a search for the best Manhattan in town. It's really about the journey, not the destination. Good conversation and smarts make my day. Newbies to town, welcome to our fair city, but if you're just looking for a cruise director to show you around, please move along. Also, those who are closer in age to my parents than to me. I'm sure you guys are really cool, but that's not really my scene. Overall, I’m just trying to meet someone with serious wits (and lots of hilarious ones), who’s pretty cool, and wants to hang out with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My shiba/sheltie mix lives on my folks' land in the Napa Valley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comstock Saloon, Driftwood, Bloodhound, Trick Dog, Hotel Biron, Homestead (I've always been into craft cocktails, just now getting into craft beers), the mish, London, Thailand, the Amalfi Coast, a warm beach, The Embarcadero for a run

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: I just binged on House of Cards season 2 Favorite Films: Walkabout, Exterminating Angel, Mary and Max, Attack the Block Music: Catherine Wheel, Lucius, Pixies, Radical Face, Jawbreaker, to name a few currently on rotation

For fun

Live music Urban wandering Travel - Next up is South America Tennis Dive bars Getting out of town, road tripping, Napa, Healdsburg

Last read

Currently reading Unbroken, Going Clear, and the Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Consultant in tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
On Sundays, I worship at the altar of my pillow.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD school dropout.