Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I just want to throw this out there, you can throw it back if you'd like...

In her own words

Firstly, we should converse via the cupid site, why pay to chat when we can do that for free!! Same username... I'm really looking for someone to be friends and then who knows. I want to go out, laugh, flirt, and have a connection with someone. I want someone who is sweet, sentimental, but who can spar verbally and sarcastically with me and can take a joke. As for me, I love art, all kinds of it, and I love spending time with my friends and family. I have recently started running in races and really enjoy pushing myself to achieve new running goals. I love football. LOVE football. Love watching more than playing because I am the least coordinated person on the planet. That being said, if dancing is involved, I will have to be coaxed into it but I will enjoy will you because I have seen the photographic evidence and me dancing is pretty entertaining. I'm very laid back, sometimes indecisive, and occasionally can make you laugh. I have to say occasionally cause I don't want to come across egotistical or a comedian. Also the pressure would be really high if you write me and the entire time I'll try way too hard to make you laugh cause I already expressed that I could so "occasionally" will be easier for me to deal with. I love using ellipses when texting...I think they're neat. I enjoy using the word "neat"...I think it should make a comeback. That's it. The end.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My roommate has a cat but I am personally a dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, the park, Strolling around the village or Park Slope. I really am interested in eating/drinking in as many new spots as my wallet will allow but I also really like to try my hand at a good home cooked meal every now and then.

Favorite things

Movie: The Apartment, Goodfellas, Godfather 1 and 2 (was there a 3rd film? I don't so!) Eats: eveything...seriously Favorite artist is Edward Hopper. New obsession: Dr. Who and Catharine Tate.

For fun

I like to go to museums, theatre, play cards, watch old movies, chat over a cocktail or a cup of coffee, go to the park, explore this city, and sometimes I like to stretch on the couch in my pajamas and watch British comedies.

Last read

Just finished Dragon Tattoo trilogy and the Hunger Games series and really enjoyed them, probably going to start 'Kitchen Confidential' next or try to (finally) finish 'Atlas Shrugged'. Who knows where the wind will take me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half hispanic and half caucasian...but I get weird looks when I bring up the hispanic part so clearly I don't look it but I certainly am. Pretty fluent too...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree