Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Layton, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Short & sweet

In her own words

I'm a small town country girl who loves life and am always up for trying new things. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe it's the little things in life that matter most. I am a mother to two little girls, it defines me and has taught me to see and recognize the joy and magic in everyday moments; my kids and family mean everything to me. I absolutely love to laugh, have fun, and I enjoy helping others. I volunteer a lot with 6 charities, and it's a big part of my life that makes me happy. I think laughter is the best medicine and I'm usually laughing at something. I also tend to laugh at inappropriate things/times. There's never a dull moment with me though, so that makes life fun. I love to cook/bake, entertain, all those housewifey things, and I love to learn new things too. I refuse to have regrets, because it's made me who I am today, and I am for the most part content. I'm far from perfect, honest to a fault, and am very blunt with a touch of sarcasm, but once I give my heart, I will do anything. I'm independent, own my own successful business, and I enjoy working hard but playing just as hard. My ideal guy would be someone who is honest, hardworking, loves the outdoors, is active but also likes to just hang at home and grill out too. must be okay with me having my two adorable little girls who are my whole world. I had 2 csections so my stomach isn't perfect & I've got a few scars/stretch marks. I want what pretty much every girl wants, but I'm not expecting perfection. Looking for someone who is honest and that I can trust, because lets face it, without trust you have nothing. I don't "need a guy" but I want one if that makes sense. Oh and a sense of humor is important, I want the guy who is always making me laugh. I want the guy that will love me for me, is affectionate, and be my best friend for life. I'm in need of a skydiving partner... ****Please don't message or wink me if you're just looking for a hookup, I want more than that. I'm not looking for some guy to save me, Moreso stand next to me while I save myself. I'm very independent, own my own home & jeep, and am really just looking for a partner to share memories & my time with. I have a few tattoos and am in the process of finishing up my left sleeve...just an FYI. So if you don't like tattoos-- well shiz. Due to loosing two main men in my life (husband and brother) I've become somewhat of an adrenaline junky & have no filter.. Some guys can't handle that- so no sissy men need apply. Also, I much more prefer the person whose been through some shiz & can hang. Bonus if you are actually a real man & can turn a wrench, bate a hook, shoot a gun (I have several), and aren't afraid to get a little dirty & some mud on the tires. My jeep is rarely clean. Also I'm a huge supporter of our military - sooo if you're not- here's the door, I'll even hold it open for ya. Husband was spec ops- & brothers were military so I'm used to manly men. I also like some muscles to grip onto ;) If ya made it this far, message me & we'll chat...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with horses :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City,Jackson Hole, Guam, Japan, Hawaii


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

I love being a mom and I love my girls. I listen to mostly country music, photography (I'm a Nikon girl). I'm a jeans and tshirt girl, Cooking, Baking, Sewing, Starbucks, Riding my horses, A good bonfire, Weekends at the lake, Snowboarding, Camping

For fun

I love to hang out at home and watch movies, anything active outdoors, trying out new places to eat (I love food!) travel. I'm pretty outgoing and will try almost anything twice. I've spear fished, snorkeled amazing reefs, can bait my own hook,rodeos

Last read

50 shades of... JK.... I read a lot of children's books daily, but novel wise was Half Baked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional Children's Photographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral