Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

microRN

33 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a date for your Holiday work party?

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I know it was my infectious smile that has brought you here, but fortunately for you, I have a lot more to offer than just looks. Whenever I enter a room, the first thing people usually notice about me are the chorus of angels and flock of doves that appear. They’re expensive and time consuming (I pray for days to use the angels), sure, but first impressions matters most, right? Anyways, I consider myself to be a polite, confident gentleman, who is very humble. I believe that sacrifice, discipline and hard-working ethics help you achieve success in life. I am the person today as a result of all the adversities I’ve overcome in the past. I care about people’s opinion’s about me, because I strive to become the best man I can be. I want people to think “Wow, what a cool, genuine guy.” when I first meet them. It’s not the attention I seek, but the importance of ones own honor and the respect gained from the others around him. I like to invest my time in family, friends, an active, healthy lifestyle, my career, travel, and of course, fun! For leisure, I like to exercise, run, cycle (tri or road bike), strength train, watch football (Go Bears!), play the guitar, be a nerd and read, surf during the summer and snowboard during the winter. Every so often, I like to enjoy San Diego’s nightlife, but I equally take pleasure in staying home, cuddling, entertaining friends, watching a movie or even playing a board game. Overall, I do my best to keep myself busy. Oh, how can I forget, I like to cook and bake. I have a major sweet tooth that I need to satisfy. What makes me unique is that I was raised by a beautiful, independent, single mother, who means the world to me. She truly is my rock! I’ve seen her hurt many times. So, I know the importance of treating women with respect. My mother has also taught me to stand up for myself, and that I can accomplish anything as long as I have strong will. She has also taught me how to cook, clean, do my laundry, etc. I must admit being the only child sucks, because I had to do everything, but it has led me to become quite independent. Moving on, I am incredibly honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I’d expect my match to have the same quality, because I find this extremely important. I find it gratifying in helping others more than anything else. My family and friends know who to call when they are in need of a hand. This quality has also led me into the profession that I’m very passionate about! Well that’s it for now. You should send me a message if you’re into hanging out, having a few good laughs and making up phony back-stories to random people at places. Otherwise, I wish you the best in finding your match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities: Atlanta, Chicago, Las Vegas, San Diego, NYC, Honolulu, New Orleans, Miami, Countries: Philippines Beaches: Boracay, Philippines; La Jolla, California; Waikiki, Hawaii;

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Sunrise/sunset, moon/stars, clouds, storms, snow, mountains, amazing views, hearing waves crash, beaches, sand, smell of coffee (but I don't drink it), people watching, music, fireworks, food, sleep, artsy pictures, airports, learning something new.

For fun

being spontaneous; driving and intentionally getting lost in order to discover new places; doing anything active; trying anything I haven't done before; dancing; attempting to sing (I'll provide you earplugs); listening to music; cooking; baking.

Last read

It's not about the bike. My journey back to life. - Lance Armstrong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and I did go to mass every sunday when I was younger. Now, not so much.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value the importance of education. I have two bachelor degrees, Economics and Nursing. I plan on pursuing a graduate degree sometime in the future.