Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Curiously checking this site out

In his own words

trying this out for the first time. I have yet to subscribe to the site, but may do so shortly. I have just moved back from Portland, Maine where I lived for 13 years and getting reacquainted with Boston where I raised. I have just started a new job, mixing libations in the Back Bay at the Beehive and with my oldest son being 18 and living out on his own now I feel like I have a renewed sense of vigor towards life. Although I do work in a very social setting I have never been a fan of meeting woman while I am working. It would be the same if I were in an accounting position at a firm. Work is for work in my opinion. We are paid flirts in a sense but that doesn't mean that I will cross that line with guests of the establishment. What am I looking for? Hmmm, let's see. An ambitious, funny, somewhat sarcastic at times woman who is extremely confident. I really enjoy being around a woman who can stand on her own in a room full of people and doesn't need constant reassurances that I am interested. A fun person is always a plus as well. An interest in Wine is a bonus as it as become a hobby of mine. I also enjoy ripping up a dance floor when my guard is down and the music genre doesn't really matter at that point. Outside of the nightlife scene, water skiing, boating, wake boarding, sun soaked activities are always great. I am certainly not looking for somebody who enjoys spending large chunks of their days on the couch. At nighttime that is fine once in awhile, but I like to stay active and hope to find a woman with a similar sense of energy

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Back Bay, The Beehive, Franklin Cafe, Coffee Shoppes, The North End, Del Frisco's Wine Classes, Boston Center For Arts,


Saint Joseph's College of Maine, Standish, ME

Favorite things

Wines, especially Old World (job related), Baseball, Soccer, Hockey and Hoops. Acoustic Live Music, Reading, Writing (I own a sports related website, making new drinks (I bartend in the South End, History

For fun

Fenway, Wine Tasting, Mixing Drinks at work and home, All Sports, History, Concerts, Jazz, Funk, Hip Hop...I dislike Country Music with all of my heart but many of my friends/family love it, I have only been on a horse twice and enjoyed it

Last read

The Alchemyst,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Bartender (I don't enjoy the term Mixologist my name is a sarcastic pun on the term), Statistical Analysis, FundRaisers for Troubled Teens and Diabetes as well as Autism.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in the Boston Area, moved to Portland, Maine for 13 years and just returned to Boston this fall. My ancestors are from Northern Ireland, however I have never been
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I left college my junior year because I had a child as a freshman. I may or may not finish my degree as it isn't 100% necessary for my field, but I am in the midst of studying wine classes for certification