Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

micksm

49 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me- I think I'm the ideal mix of Midwest and...

In his own words

Me- I think I'm the ideal mix of Midwest and 'The City'...21 years learning the Midwest morals, respect, hard-work, loyalty and importance of family...Moving to The Bay Area in 1987 gives me an appreciation of cultures, arts, dining and exploration...I definitely feel I know the entire Bay Area more than most...thanks to being a road warrior for work! That said... *I'm polite, generous and can cover a wide array of topics in conversation. *I'm a damn good handyman and will go toe to toe with most contractors! *I enjoy simple dining like Perry's in The City or Milagro's in RWC and can appreciate the treat of Gary Danko or Cafe Jacqueline... *I'm comfy on the Peninsula, love The City and I'm game for nearly anything...always willing to learn some new spots! *I can dress up well and own more than one suit...but have no problems in jeans and a sweatshirt and feel just as comfortable... *I take care of myself, eat well, exercise and never smoked....I do like a little tequila though! *I love music and listen to everything from Jazz, Classic Rock, Blues and I live on Sirius or Pandora...or better yet, see live music *All in all...I feel I'm a well-rounded and well-balanced person with charisma, manners and just a good guy...with a bit of a feisty side too!? You- You have class, devotion and a bit of 'spunk'... You're independent, stylish, smart, funny and caring. You enjoy music and the occasional live show, great food and understand the idea of consideration and compassion. You like exploring our area, enjoy farmers markets and learning new things and places. You enjoy spending time with your family and your friends. You're comfortable and thrive at events like the Black and White Ball or just going to a ballgame. You take pride in yourself as a woman who has intellect and charm, along with a savvy personality. I feel I cover a lot of bases and really consider myself to be a true gentleman with a touch of spice...I look forward to hearing from you soon and sharing a few stories for starters...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 85lb Chinook dog...rare breed being cousins to Huskys

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Luckily, I haved lived in the Bay Area for quite a while and have quite a list of favorites I like going to. Such as Gary Danko, Cafe Claude, Perry's, FerryPlaza, Laguna Seca and Sears Pt Raceway, NYC, Maui, Montreal

Favorite things

A morning coffee on the walk with my dog in the AM...feeling the sunshine, Speed Channel. The NY Yankees, sharing Christmas, warm cookies with cold milk, my dog, Good food with better company...my nieces and nephews...motorsports

For fun

I can cover a lot of ground, much more then most guys...from the usual guy stuff with ballgames and auto races to Macys Passport, Museums, Exploring and Hiking, Travel...Summer bbq's...Mountain Winery Shows...lots of music...live or even on vinyl...

Last read

Varied interests...magazines, Dwell, GQ and 7x7..Sunday Chron...'How the French Invented Love"...yep, seriously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I call on Architects and Designers in the Bay Area with a full line of Interior Design Products...work on a variety of projects ranging from Hotels and Corporate to Retail, Education and Healthcare...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French and Italian lineage..by way of Ohio...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree