Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, cutie available!

In her own words

Like most people I would love to meet someone and have a relationship. Timing is EVERYTHING!! You can have every ingredient to make a great relationship but if its not the right time it just wont work, sadly. I say I want a relationship BUT it just cant happen overnight. I'm not looking to rush into anything. Slow and steady wins the race. I will try anything once. I will definitely try things "out of the box" if it is something that will bring us closer. We do not have to have the same interests but do need to take interest in each other's wants and needs. It definitely needs to be a two way street. When I am with this person I want to be able to forget for a moment everything else and enjoy their company. Laughter, chemistry, conversation and communication and timing is a must!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover! We have 2 rescue cats and a 5 pound Yorkie who is treated with a lot of TLC. Don't mistake the TLC part for rhinestone collars, he lives with 2 boys and has been named after a mascot....tough little man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hip and fun to casual and local places are great if the company is too.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My two teenage boys when they are getting along, my dog, QT time with a partner,"me" time, naps, mani/pedi, massages, tie dyed roses. Black and white cookies, the white part first, scones, Swedish fish. TV-Mindless tv shows, Music -all but opera.

For fun

musical theater, concerts, live music, time with friends, QT with a special someone, listening to music, cruises, weekend get aways, people watching, internet, art shows, shopping, my boys ice hockey/lax games, an art or cultural activity

Last read

Tiny Buddha's thought of the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do believe in G-d. I am not religious but more spiritual, cultural and traditional. I do believe in karma, life's lessons......yadayadayada
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undegrad, University of Maryland, College Park. Post college, FIU, certification in elementary education. I still take classes to maintain my teaching certificate and to keep my brain from turning to mush.