Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Tyrone, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Lets have fun doing anything away from the original "dinner and a movie

In her own words

I am very down to earth and love to have fun doing pretty much anything. I love to laugh! At myself as well as at you! Yes, I said AT you, not with you!! Oh yeah, I'm a very honest person. My friends say I have a good sense of humor and can be great entertainment at times. I love boats and being on the water. . I work hard during the week so I like to play hard on the weekends. Hate shopping and doing the "girly things". I like to do yard work instead of getting my nails done and I'd rather wear jeans than panty hose. I'm not the prissy type I guess you could say. I love being with someone who likes to laugh as much as I do. I think laughter is a great aphrodisiac! (please forgive my lack of "hooked on phonics"!!) It didn't work for me! Anyway, I'm looking for a man who is secure with who he is and isn't the jealous type. Been with way to many of those and missed out on way to much because of it. If you need to worry about who I talk to and where I am 24/7 then please, don't bother!! I am a social person and don't want to worry about who I piss off because of it. I'm loyal, I don't play games, honest and trust worthy. I'm secure with who I am and I appreciate the same with who I am with. Does that make sense? I tend to ramble. I'm just looking for my best friend. Seems to be hard to find. That's why I'm here. thanks for lookin! Jonna

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have an English Mastiff who likes to sneak up and take over my bed at night! LOL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out dancing or just play pool and listen to a good jukebox. I have a fire pit in my back yard so I like to invite friends over for a beer and a fire in the summer. I'd rather be outside than anything else.

For fun

camping, boating and doing anything outside. I like to fish as long as I don't have to bait that nasty hook! LOL! I like to walk my dog and being at home as well as anywhere social.

Last read

Who has time to read??!!! I work full time, have a child at home as well as a total slob for a dog to clean up after.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (183cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Originally from Wolcott Ct.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a baptist. I go to church when I'm feeling guilty about not being there enough. Mostly holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference