Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you are not too long, I will wait here for you all my life.

In his own words

My life so far: working a lot! In the meanwhile I enjoyed skiing, sailing, fencing, swimming, traveling by plane, car, motorbike, boat, bike, on foot; lots of dinner parties, lots of unslept nights, books, magazines, cinema, photography, three dogs, rugby, all vices, three rocking horses, and a lot of Lego! Seriously: I am Italian, no english mother tongue as you probably already realized! :-) I moved in LA six years ago because of my profession. I love my job. I started a company in LA four years ago and I am very happy with my life here. I travel a lot for work. Traveling, meeting new people, learning new cultures, being in place were I've never been is one of the aspect of my life that I really enjoy at the most. Over all I am an easy going, curious, well educated, sympathetic man. I am looking for somebody who is not just good looking but smart and witty. I know by experience that having the same attitude towards life, a similar education and sense of humor are the best recipes for a successful relationship. I am looking for somebody witty, sassy, smart, fun, and curious about life, an open minded person with some class. I am italian and class matter more than beauty. Let me know if you would be interested in to know more about me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mozza, Eveleigh, Angelini, Beso, Lacma, Opera house, Archlight, Runyon Canyon

Favorite things

I love to cook, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, I jus saw a wonderful movie "Silver lining playbook" it is not in the theater yet, go as soon as it gets into the theaters!

Last read

The power of the dog, Improbable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference