Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michymich954

37 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Beauty and Brains in one package :)

In her own words

I'm a happy christian! Very even tempered. Jamaican. I'm fun loving and spontaneous. I am told I have a beautiful smile. I get along well with basically everyone I come in contact with. I am a positive person and look for the positive aspects of people and life. I laugh at myself all the time. I don't believe people should take themselves too seriously. I live a fairly stress free life and that's how I love it, so I avoid stressful situations. Life is too short to be stressed out all the time. I take time to enjoy my life so I'm frequently on vacation even if it's a long weekend away. I'm ambitious but I believe family is more important than work. I'm grateful that I have a great support system (family and friends) and I spend a lot of time with them. I'm a bit shy until I get to know you. I have a job that I love with a semi flexible schedule that I love as well. I am looking for someone who is a christian and lives by or is willing to live by God's precepts. He should be fun loving, have a great sense of humor, be attractive to me, be ambitious, healthy, have a good rapport with his friends and family, believe in monogamy, be honest, have a strong sense of commitment and have a good job. He should also know how to treat a lady well. Disclaimer: I have no tats, no piercings, not into playing games, not into the bar/club scene, stay away from smokers, have no baggage or drama.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach

Favorite things

I like a variety of music - gospel, country, reggae, R&B, latin beats. Love sitcoms comedies. Love dessert. Love the beach. Love hanging out with good company.

For fun

Going to the movies, hanging out with friends & family, watching TV, going out to eat, going to the beach

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Power of Positive Confrontation"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a practicing SDA christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree