Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michieb6

37 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without drama..

In her own words

Those close to me would describe me as being an -ate girl ..Compassionate, considerate, affectionate, passionate, and energat-ate..ok maybe the last one didn't work...I'm looking for my -ate guy. I enjoy staying active whether it is as a gym-goer accepting new challenges or enjoying the outdoors. I'm extremely loyal and will stand by family, friends, and a significant other through whatever life throws our way. A few fun facts: I grew up with three brothers (not one of them would beat you up) I didn't have my first plane ride until 19 but managed to get quite a few stamps on the passport after that ( still collecting) I'm drama free and never been in a chick fight (sorry to disappoint) I love my sneakers, but feel just as good in a pair of heels I can hold a plank for three minutes after two beers (not something I do regularly, I won a bet) I went to the Harvard of the North ( I found a secret way in, not a true brainiac) I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews and they call me auntieshell ( it's cute for them, but please don't call me shell) I dance and belt out tunes in the car when nobody's looking ( and sometimes when they are) If you can make me laugh and are quick with witty comments-huge bonus I would love to have a dog.. So if this doesn't work out maybe I can be your dog sitter?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

carribean, Miami , Spain, Greece, Montreal, Vermont, California

College

McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

a challenging workout, healthy recipes, routing for the home team, comfy things from brookstone, my patio, laughing, Being on the water, being an auntie, Pinot Noir, Mizuno Sneaks, music that gets me through my workout, massages

For fun

a good sweat, Pilates, dancing, a margarita outside, going to a game, learning how to grill, being on the water, tabata, getting on a plane knowing there is a new place at the other end, road trips, cards against humanity with adult beverages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree