Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All in one gal: I can build the furniture and kill the bugs. I can bake the maple bacon cookies and look sexy in a red dress.

In her own words

What I’m doing with my life: Freelance Stage Manager, I graduated from the University of Arizona and moved to Manhattan. I have been in theatre stage management since I was 13 (I knew what I wanted to be at a young age). And am really embarrased to be internet-dating. I'm looking for someone: - who will make me smile/laugh - someone who understands that I have a high demanding career choice - want to have fun with me whether that's out about or kickin' it on the couch - someone driven - who has a goal or has an idea of what they're wanting out of life [right now] - someone who would be a worthy opponent at Mario Kart - must be able to deal with the fact that I quote movies/musicals/TV/comedians on a constant basis ;D NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND! Like everyone else I'm looking for a relationship! Very shy, so message me a little about yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broadway Shows, Magnolia Bakery, Central Park, Blockheads, Jake's Dilema, The High Line, Skeeball Leage


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Mexican, American; I do NOT eat fish! Movies: All... I'm a movie nut! And a fan of the Doug Loves Movies podcast TV Shows: How I Met your Mother, Modern Family, Smash, Tanked, Once Upon a Time Teams: NY Mets, Pittsburgh Steelers, UA

For fun

Movies, board games, video games, internet, sports, theatre

Last read

Free for All - the Joe Papp Biography, 20 Times a Lady, Postcards from the Edge, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Stage Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Danish mostly but I'm a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I follow my own path with God now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA Theatre Production emphasis in Stage Management