Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
life isnt measured by the amount of breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away

In her own words

Who im looking for.: Physically pleasing and has good teeth,smiles a lot...someone that can make me laugh (who will get my jokes and weird sarcasm as well) ..stable..loves movies..loves to travel.. loves to have fun,spontaneous and is not aftaid to try something different everytime :) About me: . I am a pretty easy going and laid back person. .I can be anywhere from exploring new hiking and road biking trails to just going out in the marina to paddleboard and be with the sun and water. .I appreciate all types of music especially watching them live by the hollywood bowl or the greek theater.. ..Im always game for trying something different on my off days..a new workout, a new hiking trail, or just something I havent done before) ..I like watching movies as soon as they come out..I appreciate musicals and plays as well ..I can be a homebody at times too..then thats the time i like to keep everything orderly and clean I have a fascination for skydiving and rollercoasters) or go/ do something different every year for my birthday.. (YOU dont have to be as adventurous as I am but at least somebody that knows how to have fun and appreciates life wonders is enough) Ive grown tired of the club/bar scene..I would appreciate meeting quality guys that talks with sense.. I try to go to church every Sunday as how my family raised me to be so its a plus to find someone that has the same beliefs or at least believes in something.. ..during spring/summer season I would keep my bike in my car all the time and just take it out on a good day for a ride along new bike paths or by the beach Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Europe

For fun

travelling, hiking, biking, paddleboarding, shopping,cooking,volunteering, eating, or mostly everything that ends with "ing" Crossfit!

Last read

Everyday a Friday by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
im born and raised Filipino..I love my roots and proud of them.. Just moved here 6yrs ago on my biggest adventure yet
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Ive always believed that God should always be the center of everything... so I would appreciate my match to believe in the same thoughts and faith..
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Nursing and BS Mircobiology