Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not holding back.....putting it all out there!

In her own words

I'm a total Midwestern girl! Grew up in small town Michigan. I have spent the last 3 years focusing on getting my teaching license in Early Childhood Education and in August will be starting a full time teaching job. After all the hard work I think it is time to spend some time on the love aspect of my life! In my free time, I love to take advantage of this awesome city/state I live in and experience all it has to offer! Things I love: My family My friends Animals (especially dogs) Watching any college football game, professional football game, professional hockey, professional baseball and college basketball (Michigan State Spartans are my favorite) Boot camp and working out in general The mountains and the outdoors. Spending quality time doing whatever sounds fun. Spend a lot of time in Frisco Skiing Patios Good food Great wine Scary movies Live music Great conversations A manly man who is not afraid to let his sweet side take over and rock some facial hair as well Reading great books A great cup of coffee anytime of the day Getting lost in a Sunday afternoon Traveling - studied in Europe and have been there several times. Absolutely love traveling! Really, I like it simple. I try to leave my life as drama free as possible. I try and make sure that I am the best person that I can be in every situation! Looking for someone who can make me laugh everyday. Someone who challenges me and who genuinely wants to be part of something great!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling really anywhere. Been to Europe several times and absolutely love it there. Would love to travel to Asia or Australia... huge dream!


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Music, running, outdoors, skiing, spring time, sailing, hanging with my friends, visiting my family, concerts, the mountains, reading, good wine, great food, traveling, animals.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, exploring places that I have never been or have been and loved, eating at new restaurants and ones I love, love watching college football and basketball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am of German/French decent! Look more like the German side though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Was raised Catholic but do not practice anymore. Believe in something higher, but just not sure what that is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral