Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michelletwin

58 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 56-68 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sensual and Smart

In her own words

I would like to think of myself as being a unique individual,even though I technically lost that status being born with my beautiful twin sister. People tell me I'm smart and sensual. Who am I to disagree? I do look younger than my age, but I believe that is because I am eternally young at heart. I presently work with cancer patients, kids and adults who make every day magical and meaningful for me. I lived in Houston Texas for 10 years and moved back to NYC last year to be close to my sons and family once again. My kids are all grown up now and I'm free to come out and play and go wherever life takes me. My ideal relationship...... sharing the highs and the lows,looking into my partner's eyes and knowing what he is feeling,wild and crazy fun with youthful abandon, honesty and sharing in all areas,an acceptance of past lives and relationships,and a willingness and eagerness to start another chapter in this journey called life. I am a one man kind of woman. I have been fortunate to have learned how to love and accept love, and how to have a successful partnership with another human being. It is simple,yet complicated--- makes you feel so alive but can be a source of unease at times. But a truly successful relationship is like love itself---it grows,matures and evolves until it has a life of its own. P.S. Sorry, but I don't respond to profiles without pictures. I think it's fair to start with an even playing field!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite country is Italy...... filled with history, culture and magic. Would love to still see so much of the world.

For fun

Love to go to theater,concerts,dinner,out with friends,dancing.

Last read

I'm currently reading Wayne Dyer's wonderful book.... "The Power of Intention".... we are all souls having a mortal, human experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an R.N. currently working with cancer patients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College in New York.....N.Y.U. Nursing school at Cornell University