Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just be yourself and see what happens, Like people for who they are and not what you want them to be. Be upfront and honest. smile alot!!

In her own words

Who am I kidding if they had a box to check that said chubby but working on it, I would of checked that! Im looking for a great friend, someone who makes me laugh, and loves me for who I am. Someone with integrity and honesty and knows themselves well. Someone who likes to take walks, and can make a good time out of nothing. A man not a boy! You can have a little boy lurking inside, just so he is not the dominate personality. ; ) Im a tease and fiesty I want a passionate person who is funny as hell. My job deals with people really in it, so I have to remind myself to lighten up!! I have a large family i enjoy spending time with, but I love to take time out for some fun for me too.I love to take weekend trips and want someone to go with me. I can pay my own way and its been said Im way too generous but its a huge turn off when a guy says I don't want someone I have to take care of. I believe like in the movie pretty women " when he says what happens after the prince saves the girl and she says, that she saves him right back!!! yeah thats my happy ending... Late night chats on the phone, a movie, bike ride or hike. I want to be healthy so its cool if you do too, would really help actually. I love to go to the beach, the waves and sand are my favorite, warm and sunny or a blustery day is fun too:) My favorite song right now is crazy girl, its just so adorable and everything you want your man to say to you. I like almost all music. I like country music, some classical, some folk, reggae, most any fun or beautiful tune will do. I would love it if you could communicate effectively there is so much room for interpretation otherwise. I would love a real and down to earth person that I really connect with and we can talk about anything. The rest isnt that important when the connection is real :) I work hard and like to take time off to relax here and there. I love traveling and seeing new places or just hanging out. One more thing,It seems I always have to make the first move, why is that? Take a chance and it could happen. Im holding on hope!! Disclaimer: These pictures are a couple of years old I am fifty one unfortanately right now, feel it. I had surgery on my stupid knee. What ever you do don't go to the gym... its the devil. So I went dancing at 7 feathers and apparently getting low, low, low is a bad idea!! Lol good luck everyone:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am not the cat lady, I only have one cat and she is very weird but a good companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui,Any Beach, Kalediscope, mountains, anywhere there is water (pretty much) My Dads farm in the Applegate, Jacksonville, Ashland is fun and beautiful. London and Paris were super cool I would go back:)

Favorite things

I like the show bones and CSI, but I dont watch a lot of tv. I like to sew and planting flowers is my favorit thing. I also help my Dad with his flowers since we just lost my Mom. I love playing volleyball but our team sucks alittle! (alot) Wine.

For fun

hiking table rock, romantic comedies, tennis with my daughter, volleyball, a nice friendly game, not spike it down my face style. LOL,OMG, sorry I just have to add this cause Im so excited, after 3 years of playing VB we won!! 4 games in 1 night!

Last read

I like romantic novels, self help and mystery type books. Have you read love language book? Very interesting. Find out what your love language is?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently High school, Child Development Center Director, Teen Parent Program Coordinator, I have also been a chair side assistant for a dentist. Registra for ER. Ive done some bookeeping and cashiered at Fred Meyer. Random
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been a church going Christian who had a big faith as long as I can remember, 3 years old or so is my first God memories. Having some faith issues at the current time. I would say more spiritual and less religous as of now:)
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lifetime learner,, I know the most about children and thats where my heart is!