Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that can't eat, can't sleep, reach for the stars over the fence, world series kind of love...

In her own words

My friends know me as an honest, loyal, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. They also want to make a t-shirt for me that says: "Sass with class." I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. My faith has taught me to handle life's challenges with grace, courage, and dignity. Nothing means more to me than spending time with my family whether it's catching a chick flick with my mom, cheering my lungs out at a sporting event with my brother, or climbing mountains with my dad. My favorite role at a party? Hostess! My favorite part of a meal? Dessert! Who I'm looking for: You wear socks that match, you love your mom, and to those men who can cook: yes, you are Gods among women. I'm also looking for someone who knows that a real steak doesn't need anything on it to taste good, but won't ridicule me for drinking flavored coffee. You are a straight-up honest man whose actions and words match. I care more about your generous heart than the make of your car. You take responsibility for your share in a relationship, and have the capacity to love with an open heart. You have a good relationship with friends and family and know how to set healthy boundaries. I am attracted to a guy with an upbeat attitude, able to see the positive gains in life's toughest challenges. And I want to laugh with you, so please be able to get silly at the right moments. One more thing; I touch up my white walls in my spare time. What's your favorite household chore?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me at any sporting event for my Bolts, Pads, or Aztecs, strolling along the PB Boardwalk with a hot cup o' Joe in hand, eating maple bacon donuts at the Great Maple, LA, San Francisco, Chicago.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love the smell of baked goods in the oven, being a keen observer of the human condition, hikes with a view, warm clothes out of the dryer, the smell of freshly-cut grass, the first bite of pizza, and the roar of a crowd at a sporting event.

For fun

If all that remained in this world were Wicked: The Musical and San Diego Chargers football, I'd be one happy camper.

Last read

I just read Junie B., First Grader (at last!) to my first grade kiddos. Oh, that Junie B., the world's funniest first grader, has us all in stitches every day after lunch during our read aloud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
First Grade Teacher. My students fight over me: "She's my Michelle." "No, she's my Michelle." "You guys, she's our Michelle."
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Greek and half Swedish and have been fortunate enough to have traveled to both countries.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors in Liberal Studies from SDSU and my Masters in Education from National University.