Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life should be fun! If you aren't having fun, you aren't doing it right.

In her own words

I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. Traveling has always been one of my favorite things to do. I love short weekend trips as well as larger adventures. I lived in Maui for 2 years and studied in Australia for a semester in college. I really enjoy seeing new places and learning about different cultures. I am in the process of planning a trip to Asia for winter break this year. Traveling is a huge passion of mine and I hope to visit all 7 continents. I have 3 remaining, South America, Africa, and Antarctica. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends doing almost anything. We always have a good time when we are together. I don't have any pets right now but I always grew up with dogs and can't wait until I have one of my own. I like going to Twins games in the summer, or anything else that gets me outside. I live in uptown and like going to the lakes or hitting up the rooftops. I like going out to eat and trying new foods and restaurants. I also cook although I don't always do it as often as I would like. I am also a Vikings fan (rough, I know) and often spend a part of my Sunday watching football. I love being a teacher and hope to continue teaching for many years to come. I recently completed my masters degree in Secondary Math Education. I am very excited about it. Now I am working on finding new fun things to fill all of my free time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Some day I will have a dog again. I love dogs! I'm thinking a lab, golden retriever, or something equally fun. I'm not really into small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Last read

I am teaching AP Statistics for the first time this year. I am spending a little too much time reading the text book to be ready to teach my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher. Although I sometimes call my students hooligans or children I really enjoy working with high schoolers. I also love math - I'm a bit of a nerd.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my masters degree in Math Education in May. My undergrad is a B.S. in Mathematics.