Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I think I've changed this first sentence 13,483 times. It obviously needs to be something super witty or interesting or unique enough to entice a complete stranger to pick much pressure...and to think people hired me to market their products Anyway...I grew up in a small farm town in NJ, went to college in PA and London, and been living in NY for the past 9 years. Job-wise, I ran the marketing department for a few different companies, did a brief stint in real estate, and then started my own music label. About a year and half ago I decided to officially ditch the corporate life and pursue a career that makes me genuinely happy. Ive been riding horses for about 20 years, and decided to make my passion = my career, so now I ride/train/compete show jumping horses professionally. I travel a lot to horse shows during the summer, and live in florida competing most of the winter (thus why Im using this site - not much time to meet quality guys!) Without sounding too cliche, I'm really easy going, open minded, loyal, giving and fun! Im pretty free-spirited and not a huge fan of rules/structure/being overly confined, but I love a challenge and can be very balanced, dependable and responsible when necessary. As long as you can handle some sarcasm and a fairly independent girl thats just as comfortable hanging out with a bunch of guys as having girly dance party nights, then we'll get along just fine. Major plus if you like to travel! Looking for: a confident guy (confident...not obnoxiously cocky, but close), that's fun to be around, fit/athletic, attractive, capable of blending into any situation, can make me laugh, is not pretentious, has some sort of job, honest, easy to talk to, open minded, carefree, likes to travel, has a good sense of style, spontaneous and can put up with someone that doesn't have a typical 9-5 corporate job. I really just like to surround myself with good hearted people that dont take themselves, or life in general, too if that sounds like you, say hi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Ive been riding horses for about 20 years, and decided to make my passion = my career, so now I ride/train/compete show jumping horses professionally. I travel a lot and the sport is extremely physically and mentally demanding, but I love it!

Political views



Lafayette College, Easton, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is christian and dad jewish, so I grew up exposed to varying thoughts on religion. I was into buddhism for a while, but now Im just spiritual and believe that people should care and love for others the way they'd like to be treated
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Lafayette College in Pennsylvania and studied in London, England. I also completed real estate school as well if that counts! ;)