Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your heart is free, have the courage to follow it.

In her own words

My name is Michelle. I'm fun, energetic, and a bit shy at first. I am the oldest in my family. I grew up in Minnesota but have lived in Ecuador, Chicago, and Atlanta since graduating high school. I recently moved back to MN to be closer to my family. I'm close with them and see them a lot. I love being active outside but I'm also perfectly content laying by, or in the pool in the summers. I love canoeing in Taylor's Falls, bike riding, swimming, boating, skiing (snow, not water), walking, etc. I'm very independent but I still like someone to come home to, to make dinner for/with, have a date night in and cuddle on the couch watching movies, or go out and do something together. I think we both need to have time apart with our friends but we also need to be able to get along and spend time together with each others friends. I have one tattoo that I got 3 days before my 21st birthday. It has a lot of meaning to me and if you're nice maybe I'll tell you where it is. :-) Anything else you'd like to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets that live with me but my mom and her boyfriend have two dogs, my dad and step-mom have a dog and my soon to be sister-in-law has a dog! I'm not a fan of large dogs; golden retrievers are about as big as I like them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London is my favorite! I lived in Ecuador for 8 months in '05-'06. I love going home to MN to visit my family and friends.


North Park University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I'm a huge country music fan! I don't watch a ton of tv but I do like NCSI, House, How I Met Your Mother, and Friends. Pizza is pretty much my favorite food. Mashed potatoes and gravy are my comfort food.

For fun

I love being outside. Most weekends I can be found traveling!

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading "Last Song" by Nicholas Sparks. I love all of his books! I like reading Food Network magazine too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a payroll department. It's weird but I actually love my job, most days at least. My company transferred me to ATL the beginning of March. I was an admin assistant in MSP when I started with the company almost 2 years ago.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, and Swedish. Enough said?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and have my own unique relationship with him. I do not mind going to church but I'm sick of the politics that have seeped their way into the church. The church should go by what the Bible says and not be persuaded by society.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral