Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michellek678

29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
tomorrow is Single Awareness Day!!! Have a Happy Valentine's Day, gentlemen!

In her own words

I want to keep this semi short. I think the best way to get to know me is to talk/ spend time with me. I'm not about games and I really do want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. If your on here to date multiple women, play mind or heart games or about one night stands, I respectfully ask for you to pass by my profile. I will say up front that my faith/ relationship with Jesus is the most important thing to me regarding a future relationship. I really want someone who is like-minded in this area. I've tried dating men who aren't and it doesn't work for me. And no, I'm not expecting you to be perfect or super spiritual. Now about me. I'm short so if your looking for a tall girl/lady...your out of luck. I'm 5 feet tall and depending on my shoes, I may be 5'2 - 5'3...or maybe taller. I love country and Christian music. I love my family. I enjoy laughing, watching tv/movies and love reading. I'm a faithful and loyal person. I don't believe in lying to people. I try to treat others the way I want to be treated. Now to put what I'm looking for in a mate. I want someone who can make me laugh. Someone who will give me flowers for no reason. Surprise me with a unexpected visit or gift. Someone who will be silly with me. Someone patient and kind. Someone who has morals/ character. Someone I connect with and its more than a physical attraction/ chemistry. Its a physical and personal / personality connection. If that makes sense... Anyway, feel free to ask questions and to say hi to me. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you! P.S. Not to be rude, but if your over 41 years old (unless you can persuade me otherwise) , I am not interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My family has a miniature dachshund who loves to chase squirrels or small rodents. She doesn't like men. And she is more like a cat than a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Santa Rosa Beach, Flordia. Its near Destin.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things? I would say spending time with my best friend, Leah. Reading books by Karen Kingsbury and other Christian fiction authors, shopping, going to see a movie. Spending time with my familly.

For fun

I llike to read in my free time, get online, watch tv or spend time with friends and family. I like to bowl as well but I'm really bad at it!

Last read

I just finished "American Sniper" by Chris Kyle. Its a great book and I have such respect for the men and women who serve this great country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's dad is German. I'm not sure about my mom's side...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a born again Christian.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In case, your wondering about my education. I went to two 5 month schools with Youth With A Mission (YWAM). Then I came home for a year and half and then went to a 3 year Bible School in PA. Now I'm thinking about going into counseling...stay tuned.