Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Roslyn Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, shame on you!

In her own words

First, nice to "meet" you. I am back on match because I haven't met the right guy yet. I have had some great relationships, met some nice people but haven't found the right one. In my dating life I can tell you what I don't want: Someone that complains constantly or looks at life with a glass half empty mentality, someone that lacks integrity, a bad friend, a lack of ambition and follow through, someone that doesn't find humor in every day things. Let me tell you some other stuff about me... I have the greatest family, and some amazing friends. We are always up for an adventure and have had lots of fun along the way. Approaching life with a positive attitude makes all the difference. I enjoy kickboxing and yoga, love photography, and learning new things. I volunteer for a few charities and community service organizations, it's amazing how helping someone else can make your day a little better. I am a firm believer that fun comes from the company you keep, not the place you are. That being said I'm up for just about anything. I am just as comfortable in flip flops or in heels. Road trips are the best, I have driven to Philly just for a cheese steak and to California to live for a summer. I would list all the places I want to visit but its pretty endless. I am a teacher and like to take advantage of my yearly bonus, vacation, this year I traveled to Switzerland, Italy, Mexico and New Orleans, London, Paris and Costa Rica are up next. Being around 15 year olds all day (because I'm a teacher, not cause I'm creepy) has really intensified my sarcasm and my patience. I recently bought a co-op and love fixing it up, loved it even more when I woke up and the shoveling was done in the snow storm. Things that you'll either love or hate: I'm an early bird, I like to get up and go, but could stay in bed all day with the right person. I am terrible at math and spelling. I love to plan parties, trips, events-I love being the party house and don't need a holiday to host a party. I'm much nicer after a cup of coffee, or 2. My passport is always ready. If I wink or email you, I hope to hear back, but if not, best of luck! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a love/hate relationship with pets. I love them but I usually can't breathe within 10 minutes of being around them, Allegra is m friend haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence is one of my favorite cities. I am very lucky to travel a lot for work and have been to some amazing places. The list of places I want to go gets longer each year.

Favorite things

I love to learn new things whether it be a new band, a new type of food or something fun. Reality TV is my vice - I know I know its ridiculous but I can't help it. A good SENSE OF HUMOR is a must and on my list of favorite things

For fun

I am always looking to try something new. Living in NY has so much to offer and I like to get out and go. Whether it be exploring a new neighborhood, checking out a new restaurant, or just hitting the beach.

Last read

I love to read but during the school year it's tough - the last thing I read was student essays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Sicilian but you will not find anything in my closet that resembles an outfit from the Jersey Shore.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am more spiritual then religious. I have faith that good things come to good people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference