Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Otay Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 60 miles of National City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Hey it's nice to meet you, where have you been all my life? Lol

In her own words

Im the kind of girl that likes to be herself all the time. People that know me tend to say im very fun, outgoing, silly, nice, and crazy wild sometimes. I completely agree because if you meet me i really hate dull and or silent moments. I tend to say and do random things at times. Thats just the kind of person i am. If I am quiet, i am either really pissed at you, or I really really like you. haha. I have a lot of close guy friends so I know how to hang. I love playing video games, drinking beer, and the "occasional" sports watching. But that doesn't make me a jeans and t shirt kind of girl. I don't consider myself high maintenance but do love dressing in stilettos and skirts. I'm really into a lot of things. Right now I'm in the process of becoming a pastry chef and in the spare time learning how to cook everything and anything. I love being a tourist in my own city, but I also am ready to see the world. I used to party all the time, so I'm not really into the bar and club scene anymore. I love doing new, fun and different activities. Like for example: bungee jumping, doing a 5k challenge, kayaking, being a guest on a television show, watching a play, etcetera. I think that's a good enough description without giving too much away. I never really dated anyone online before but I am finally willing to try. So if you message me I appreciate honesty and being yourself. Bonus points if you can make me smile or laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado Beach, Gaslamp SD, PB, Las Vegas, LA, Comedy Palace, Balboa Park Musuems, Sunset Cliffs, Cowles Mountain, Cabrillo Monument, Roscoes Chicken and Waffles, Getty Musuem, U31 Northpark, Tapioca Express, Hooters, Sushi Deli,

Favorite things

All types of music (esp. live), All types of movies, Sight Seeing, Pizza, Dancing, White Wine, Comedy Shows, Red Gummy Bears, Beach, Playing the piano, Pineapples, word games, J.Mayer, Adele,

For fun

i dont know how to whistle, i once hula danced in japan, i think karaoke is actually fun,

Last read

A perfect glass of wine by st. pierre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently working in retail. Working on getting my degree in Marketing/advertising. I plan to start my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im more spiritual but than a religious person. Faith is not an issue for me in relationships only if you worship satan. lol. other than that,. as long as we both respect each others faith it doesn't matter what my match believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral