Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why don't you find out for your self;)

In her own words

My name is Michelle . So about me hmmm lol. I'm think I am down to Earth. Sort of silly not meaning to be of course:) I like going to different places and trying new things. I love, love, love, water sports and traveling. There's a lot about me it is honestly impossible to describe everything. I guess you will have to find out. Lol. I would like to be with someone that wants a serious relationship. I am a sucker for romance. I am a hopeless romantic. Lol. I would like to be with someone honest, caring, and understanding. Someone that is there through the good times and bad. That likes to have fun. Creativity is a must. I want to be with someone that can knock me off my feet lol. Likes me for who I am. Maybe you're that person. Lol We will see:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten named Rajah:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love Boston, New York, Florida, Texas, seeing Elvis's home was awesome, the cherries in Washington are amazing, Maine's lobster's was the best I have ever tasted, and they have crazy thunder storms in the summer. I Love Europe!

Favorite things

I like lots of movies and music to be honest. For movies I love Twilight, all the Harry Potter movies, Gentlemen Prefer Blonds . For music I like Robert Pierre, Michael Buble, Point of Grace, ext

For fun

I like trying different things. Jet skiing, snowboarding, tubing, acting, singing, modeling, seeing friends, going out occasionally,traveling, amusement parks, movies, going to church, and cooking. I am pretty well rounded.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon tattoo:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am independent. I take care of myself:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm half Asian and White.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do go to a christian church every so often. Must celebrate holidays:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to be a nurse.