Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sophisticated, Beautiful and worthwhile.......

In her own words

it's definitely hard to explain myself in a paragraph but Well! Here we go. Most people that know me will describe me as being intelligent, smart ,confident and classy woman who also happens to be brave, fun, social, loving, caring, passionate, very very romantic, affectionate, adorable, outdoors kind of woman that would love to meet someone that shares those same qualities(i know according to my friends,the list of my qualities is endless but i cant help it). I am a laid back woman that wouldn't mind dressing up to go check out the new restaurant down the street, or throw on some jeans and t-shirt for a walk down the park(still stop traffic),or watch an old movie. If u ask me what matters to me and I believe to every woman that wants a real relationship will tell u that a companionship with lots of chemistry and passion,trust, honesty and faithfulness are necessary. To me just by a man being PRESENT in a relationship, by that I mean is really in tune with their partner, that is the key to open all the above qualities. Without this virtues there isn't true love in existence. A man that wouldn't mind cuddling on the couch with me over a glass of wine or popcorn,watching an old movie, and just not afraid to express his feeling no matter where we are,it all has to start as friendship. Because from being friends, getting to know each other step by step, day by day, without having any expectations from each other, just makes everything unravel by itself on its own timing. making it very real and beautiful. I putty much know what I want in life and ain't desperate to meet someone just for the sake of it because I am at a good place in my life. I am independently comfortable with who i am, but it's time I share the woman I have become with someone and enjoy the nature of life, explore the world together spontenously, venture into the potential fulfillment of what love is, wouldn't be bad at all. I never pretend to be someone am not because I believe there is someone for every human out there somewhere that will accept me you for you. I love maintaining good relationships with my friends and family because my family means everything to me, that makes me a family oriented woman it would be great to meet someone that treasures his family too making him a family oriented guy. And also because life just has a lot to offer all we need to do is open up our minds and visions that each and everyone of us will find her/his ideal partner somewhere when that right time comes. And guess what, you only live a day once just as you live life only once and that's it so why not live and enjoy it to the fullest! Am not a journalist so I will stop here and keep the rest for the first date, it's part of getting to know someone. If u are reading this profile and think you like what you just read, e mail and we will take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, MN

Last read

Fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral