Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Coming up with a clever headline is just not one of my strengths...

In her own words

I moved to New York City from south Florida two years ago to teach elementary school in the south Bronx. I taught 4th grade my first year and looped up with my class to 5th grade the following year. It was the most rewarding and important experience of my life. I loved life in the city so much that I decided to stay and attend law school. I'm in my third year of law school and I actually think I'm going to miss it when its over! I'm the oldest of four, all younger brothers, which has really impacted the person I am today. I love sports, especially football, basketball, and skiing, and I can be competitive- in a good natured way! I'd rather be outside than inside. My favorite place in the world is Banff, Canada (google it if you've never heard of it). I grew up on the beach and I miss it a lot! I'm looking for someone that's easy to talk to- a best friend with strong values. I love trying new things and taking risks, so its important that the person I'm with wants to share those experiences with me. I believe in open communication and honesty. A good family and amazing sense of humor are extremely important to me as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Banff, Canada is my favorite place in the world. I also love ski towns in Colorado- Breckenridge, Steamboat, and Aspen are a few of my top picks. Jackson Hole is also high on my list. In the city, I love going to Central Park and Bryant Park .


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love playing basketball and play in a recreational league. A good book is essential during my down time in law school. I'm also addicted to spinning these days.

For fun

I love doing anything outside! Walks in the park, going to the beach, and playing basketball are some of my favorite outdoor activities.

Last read

Everything Changes by Jonathan Tropper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I taught 4th and then 5th grade in the south Bronx for two years, and now I'm going into my third year of law school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Education and will have my JD in about a year.