Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My friends describe me as having a rather irreverent sense of humor and quite a bit of moxie, particularly in predicaments that are not going my way. I believe you have to actively design your life, and always be moving towards your highest self. See below for what I like to do "For Fun," although, honestly, I think most activities are fun with the right person, so I am open to trying anything . I'm looking for someone who surrounds himself with those he cares about, and who is a positive and happy force. When we're together, we are laughing and having fun and, during the bad times, we have each other's backs (and can still find a way to laugh). Someone who enjoys discussing the serious, the ridiculous and everything in-between. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am very suspicious of people who don't like animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To name a few: Anywhere my friends are; Arte Around The Corner, Central Park, Wallse, Cafe Katja, JoeDoe. west coast, have traveled extensively in e. asia, some in s.e. asia, europe c. america (ran a race across costa rica - gorgeous country!


Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Fall; running; traveling; instant nostalgia; perfect meals/wine w/ good company; a great night's sleep; This American Life; NPR; Radiolab; anything by Woody Allen, Darren Aronofsky; Dexter, Walking Dead, Homeland, Frasier &, most recently, Girls.

For fun

Being w/ friends/fam; Eating great food, seeing films, theatre, ballet; love music(esp folk, 80s Brit, classic rock, yacht rock, jazz).Distance running/racing--Go New York Harriers! LOVE the outdoors&staying active; would love to learn to rock climb.

Last read

Recent books I've read: Wild, Born to Run, Never Let Me Go. I am always reading the New Yorker. I love biographies. Currently reading World War Z.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney. Don't judge! I'm no lemming.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Korean, German and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral