Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I like to fantasize and watch the sunrise like it's a big surprise.

In her own words

I'm passionate about life, my family and friends, and my faith, and I'm looking for someone new to share all of that with. I've lived in Colorado most of my life and couldn't imagine being anywhere else. What I have going for me: I have a great job, I take home ownership one day at a time, I'm close to my family (geographically and emotionally), I have an adorable dog who sometimes pretends I'm in charge, I love to laugh, I always use the correct "your" and "you're", I make good coffee, and I can hold my own in most sports. My downfalls: I am competitive enough to get myself in trouble, I'm only addicted to TV shows that nobody else watches, my sweet tooth is genetic so I can't fight it, and I can never remember to get an oil change. If I had more time, I would rather be: camping, hiking, horseback riding, learning sign language, improving my Spanish, riding motorcycles, traveling, reading, learning mad kitchen skills, possibly home-brewing, and generally doing more things outside my comfort zone. I don't have one main hobby that consumes my time or defines me, but I'm usually in at least one sports league at a time. If "Colorado" can be a hobby--(i.e. taking advantage of all this beautiful state has to offer), then I guess you could say that's it. I'd love to find someone who I can share meaningful conversation with or who will scream at the TV with me during a Broncos game. I love to be outside and would hope to be with someone who feels the same. A sense of humor is a must. A dog-lover would be nice. And if you have heard of Abby Wambach you get major bonus points.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't say I've traveled the world, but out of 10 countries and 25 states that I've seen, I'd say that Colorado is pretty close to perfection. I'd rather be caught at a craft brewery than a downtown hot spot.

Favorite things

I love: country music, Greek and Italian food, Firefly, Castle, James Bond, sleeping in, going barefoot, discovering new musicians that seem to fly below the radar, chocolate, coffee, and movies that allow me to escape.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, especially 14ers; my idea of a perfect afternoon is a baseball game and hot dog; I love to watch and play sports, especially football and soccer; and although I love being outside, I'm just as happy on the couch with a good book.

Last read

I've read almost everything written by James Patterson, I'll admit to being a Nicholas Sparks sap, and my favorite book is Orthodoxy by G.K. Chesterton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral