Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enter witty quote here... Ha!! :-)

In her own words

I am a shy lady looking for a guy who is romantic, funny, honest and sweet, someone to be there for me. I am a strong woman who can hold my own, but I like to know a man can be there to help me if I fall or need help. When a man can stand up for me if I can't that is what I am attracted too. I am shy at first, but I can open up when I am in a comfortable situation. :) I love a man who can also hold their own and who is a family man, and puts their family first. I am very loyal, caring, and respectful to the man I am with, and focus my attention on him when we are together. I have to admit my family and I aren't as close as I would like but I cherish my friends, and my daughter, and the person I am with in my life. I am about making my own family, and if I am with someone who is close with their family and their family excepts me and my daughter as part of their own family within time. I love the feeling of being part of family it's just after all these years I know what I want out of my relationship with a man, and won't settle for anything less anymore. I am determined to find someone that can show me what I have been missing out on. I am not shy about PDA, and love affection. I love the show Friends, and love almost any movie! Music I listen to everything from Lil Wayne, Wale, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Kayne West, to Maroon 5, Rhianna, Nickelback, Breaking Benjamin, Hinder, Linkin Park (older stuff), Shinedown, and oldies and old classic rock music like Def Leppord,Aerosmith, Guns n Roses. When I say everything I really mean everything :) I enjoy going to and watching the Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks games. Other hobbies include walk on the lakefront or beach depending on where we are, even just window shopping and enjoying each others company to get out of the house.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A couple neighborhood bars when I am up for it, and I have a few favorite restaurants, that I favor are Longhorn, Texas Roadhouse, Fogo de Chow, and Grand Lux downtown.

Favorite things

Love to go down to the beach, hang out with my daughter, go to the movies, listen to music, I enjoy going to theme parks, and a many other things. I am pretty much open to new things, just have to ask :)

For fun

I like to spend my off time shopping, or hanging out with my friends and going bowling or just out to dinner and a movie nothing fancy. I tend to be a homebody, but if there is something to do I am usually up for it!

Last read

I am guilty to reading People and US weekly, but my favorite author is Nicholas Sparks call me sappy, but I am :) Reading 50 Shades of Gray right now, and can't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to Lutheran schools when I was younger but right now I am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I just finished up my bachelors degree in Business Management in June.