Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun loving person! All the experiences , good or bad, made me who I am !

In her own words

I am fun loving person! I like to experience different things in life: exotic foods, all types of music , interesting people, and new places! I love all things that are beautiful: nice beaches, beautiful symphonies or just simply staring at the beautiful blue sky.I recently developed a deep love for British and American literature, and I fell in love with the beautiful English language. I am currently going back to school to start a second career in health care. I am starting Physician assistant school in the Spring in Mercer . I like to take care of people and I am a people-person. Healthcare is my passion, and I have experience in pharmaceutical companies to back up my career change decision. I am very easy to talk to. I love socializing with friends, and I cherish all my friendships. Family is important to me, and I believe that every woman deserves that special love and sense of belonging. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, make me feel loved, and make me feel cared for. I want someone who is mature, loves food, and loves travelling and new experiences. I want someone who can accept my culture and support me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I do not like pets in general, but I would prefer dogs to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National Park, Virgin Island Coki Beach


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Traveling, Tasting Ethnic Food, Wine Tasting, Volleyball, Learning about American Culture, and New Experiences.

For fun

I love volleyball and play with a group during the week. I also enjoy music, and I play the violin sometimes. I would really like to find someone who loves music as much I do, and ideally has a good understanding of it.

Last read

The other side of the story. One need to understand a culture , a person from different angles. And have a tolerable heart towards ethnicity, culture and personal differences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I used to work for Pharma company in Cambridge, and then for the CDC. I currently work for another Pharma company in vaccine development. It is fun, and I plan to further my education and become a Physician's Assistant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
well, call me chinese, call me american, call me chinese-american
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have transcripts from UGA, GSU,GPC, I work a full time job and am still taking classes here and there in American Literature, History, Psychology, Anatomy, and Biology .Do not be a fool, be cool, so stay in school! ;)