Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This above all: To thine own self be true.

In her own words

I'm a fun, down to earth girl who is just looking to meet some new people. I'm intelligent, creative, and I absolutely love children. Though I do not have any children of my own yet, I have a beautiful goddaughter and many students that I consider my own. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, who are very important to me. I've been lifeguarding and working in pool management for years, and it is safe to say that during the summer you can find me poolside or on a beach. I love to be spontaneous and try new things! I just recently graduated from college, moved into my own place, and started my career. This is a really exciting time in my life and I would like to meet someone to share life's excitements with. I am looking for a down to earth, fun guy with a sense of humor. Making me laugh is the way to my heart. Honesty and loyalty are particularly important to me. I would like to meet someone who is easy to talk to, goal-oriented, and loves to have a good time. I have a weakness for a man in uniform, particularly military. I would love to get to know you! If you have any questions or would like to know more about me, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga




I have Cats

I have a kitten named Dexter.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include book series and television series. One of my favorite things to do is to sing. I've been singing in choirs my entire life. I am currently trying to learn to play guitar.

For fun

I love to read, go out to eat, and spend time with family and friends. I love to travel to new places and spend time in the sun on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working as a substitute teacher in a few local districts. I just graduated from college last fall and plan to interview for full-time teaching positions over the summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Penn State University Park in December 2012.