Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New River, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

First off i am a native to Arizona. I love the fact that I can be up north in 3 hours or at the beach in 6 and I love all the rhino trails Arizona has. I love wearing jeans and flip flops since I have to dress up for work daily. So on my off hours I try to things that only require comfy dress. My friends and family are extremely important to me. Who else is going to tell me the truth? : -). I am goofy. For example I got a fish tank because I'm terrified of fish and I believe in trying to conquer your fears. I can now stick my arm in the tank without having to shoo away the fish. However, I still will not touch them. I have to be serious at work so when I get home I want to relax and have a good time. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am very sarcastic. I am looking for someone who first and most importantly wants to be my friend. Let's face it looks will fade and other things may stop working. Therefore, I want someone sitting next to me with great conversation and a great sense of humor. I want someone who is secure in themselves and knows what they want out of life.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 4 dogs 2 of which are mine and two were my moms that I promised to take care of as mine through their life. I also have a sulcata tortoise who is making me an expert at fixing sprinklers.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. I like to try new places

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Yes even the dreaded country music. I love the show walking dead if there's ever a zombie apocalypse I'm ready. Lol jk

For fun

I like to have bbqs with friends and family. Watching movies and mostly I like to be outdoors somewhere on my rhino

Last read

I will admit I got sucked into the 50 shades of grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference