Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes one to know one

In her own words

I am a great friend, loyal, honest, kind, and thoughtful. I am down to earth, non-judgemental, easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor. I don't take life or myself too serious, but am responsible and secure. I surround myself with positive people as negativity sucks the life out of me and ain't nobody got time fo dat! I LOVE music, it is food for the soul. I recently bought a guitar to teach myself to play. I'm not a good singer, but if I were, I'd sing my heart out. Live music makes me very happy! Jack Johnson is my favorite artist. I love being on the water and warm weather, can't stand to be cold. Come to think of it, I don't like to be hungry or tired either, but other than that, I'm a happy person. I want to start traveling more, tropical places mostly. My youngest child is 14 and I've been raising children, pretty much on my own, for 23 years so every opportunity I get to enjoy life and explore, I take. I'm kinda like a kid in a candy store when I get out ;) JK, it's not that bad. I've created many great memories with my girlfriends over the years and look forward to many more. I just feel like I'm missing a good man to spend time with who is at the same place in life as me. I have two children, a 23 yrs old daughter, who does not live at home, and a 14 yr old son, who does. His dad lives in London. I love my children dearly and am so proud of them. I am very fortunate to have a great career. I am looking for someone who is equally yoked. Someone I can enjoy life and laugh with, a good friend and communicator, which to me doesn't mean someone who needs to talk all the time, but one whose words are meaningful and sincere (and silly of course). We most definitely must share a mutual attraction. Sometimes it's just not there and he could be the nicest person in the world, but when it's not there, it's just not. I don't know how to explain it, but please don't ask me to if it's just not. I don't like to upset anyone, but I'm a very honest person, I know what I don't want and what I want, and I don't like wasting people's time anymore than I like wasting my own. Well, thanks for listening, good luck to you all and let me know if you have any questions, comments or concerns ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral