Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funloving active German

In her own words

About me I was born and raised in Germany and moved to the US in 2006 to join the United States Coast Guard. I'm half Puerto Rican, so technically I'm a Germarican. I'm currently stationed in San Francisco as an Aviation Maintenance Technician (Helicopter mechanic) and I truly love my job and the people I work with. This job is very rewarding and also so much fun. In my free time I love to mountainbike, snowboard, go camping etc. I love the outdoors and also love trying out new things. My friends describe me as funny, outgoing, loyal and independent. My family even though so far away means everything to me, and I can't wait to see them again. I'm a doglover but due to my workschedule it would be irresponsible to get one, so I have 1 cat that most of the time thinks he is a dog. I spend my time mountain biking, snowboarding, camping and almost everything that has to do with the outdoors. I like to try out new things, even though I think I'll never try out hunting (don't have the stomach for that). I love reading and wish I could combine that sometimes with biking, but that would result in bad injuries. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I still have a bit of an funky accent because German is my first language, but I'm working on it. I am working on a degree because I would like to go to Officer Candidate school to become a pilot, but also to have an american education as well. It's very interesting how different the US schoolsystem is. This is my second carreer, back home I was a planner in the Projectmanagement for the 4th largest printing press manufacturer of the world. It was fun but very draining. Now I have a job I like, and you can only be really good in a job that you like. I'm looking for a man who is active and caring, that can handle an independent (and yes sometimes stubborn) girl like me. I value honesty (even if it hurts), integrity and trust. He should like to explore new things because life is way to short to be bored.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Polk street, marina, north beach


Northwestern Michigan College, Traverse City, MI

Favorite things

I love all genres of music except country. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, I love reading, I love doing everything outside but also enjoy having a quiet night at home.

For fun

Mountainbiking, Snowboarding, camping

Last read

Thinking small, Andrea hiott



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a helicopter and flight mechanic in the United States Coast Guard
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half German and half puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm spiritual but not very religious.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral