Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait! That's what they say anyway...

In her own words

I figured I'd try this online dating thing... I have a super busy schedule and am hoping to connect with someone I wouldn't ordinarily run into otherwise. I am most interested in someone I can develop a friendship with first. I love to meet new people and experience new adventures. I love to joke around, make people laugh and hope to meet someone that makes me always want to smile. I am very passionate about my 4 year old son and life in general. I have a great career and a great life I've built for myself. I am very ambitious and always wanting to better myself in all aspects of my life. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, well mannered, successful, independent and respectful. I am very close with my family and am looking for someone who shares those same values. I love to hang at home and watch a movie, but also to get dolled up and go out. I enjoy trying different foods and restaurants and am willing to try most things at least once! I strive to be successful in all that I do, but also don't find it necessary to follow all of the rules! I love music and love to dance (even without a cocktail). I try to have fun in whatever I do and I'm not afraid to show up in a super hero cape or stormtrooper costume if the situation calls for it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in the wall restaurants! I have family in Oregon, New York and Puerto Rico. Love Mexico, Dominican Republic, San Diego, San Francisco and local spots. I love ALL INCLUSIVE resorts and authentic cusine from any country


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love being out and about- love theme parties, hanging with friends, play dates, getting dressed up, learning about new and different cultures (and foods!), getting a massage, mani pedis and planning events for loved ones!

For fun

I like Dineyland, taking road trips, trips to the beach, hanging by the pool, family BBQs, morning hikes and walks around the block. I like to go to the zoo, the mall, the movies, and am always down for a new adventure

Last read

I typically read Dr Suess these days. Lol but always like self help books and rags to riches stories. I love motivational books about true life experiences. I enjoy reading about people who've accomplished miracles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, Italian, puerto rican & equadorian! Say that 5 times fast!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'd say I'm mostly spiritual these days!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Communications; Entertainment Studies and Public Relations with a minor in Speech Communications