Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Maybe lighting will strike

In his own words

My reluctance to join is my first thought. I live in Santa Monica and have found dating out here on the West Coast quite a different experience. To say the least. ( how much do I have to write on this summary ) I'm looking for someone to share great times as well as the bad. Would love to make someone happy that does the same for me. Ok, here is some more... Early Life: Grew up in Indianapolis Indiana. College: Indiana University - Here I played football for the Indiana Hoosiers. After College: I was the Mascot for the Indiana Pacers. This job took me all over the world. Mascot? Yep... I went to the Olympics in 2004 in Athens, Greece and performed as the Official Mascot for the Olympic Games in 2004. Then I went on tour with the Harlem Globetrotters and performed with them as their official Mascot Globie. Eventually I decided to change course and pursue something I always dreamed about in private. I wanted to be an actor, but really didn't like theatre growing up. What was this whole acting thing about I asked myself. SO, I decided to look for the answer. I found an acting teacher/coach here in Los Angeles, and it wasn't long before I packed my car, sold my home, and quit my job at the Indiana Pacers to drive out to Los Angeles. I'm an actor living in Los Angeles. I work very hard and support myself. My family lives back East in Chicago and Indiana. Growing up in the Midwest is something I'm very connected to and at the same time, has given me a very idealistic view on relationships. Dating here in Los Angeles, has been a shock in many ways that have taught me quite a bit about myself and life. I'm looking for someone to share my life. I hate writing these summaries ( my first one ) because I feel like I'm trying to sell myself to an unknown person. How can someone write about themselves and not write about how great they are... Having said that I will say I'm extremely flawed. Hopefully I will find someone who has an amazing heart and is full of love. I guess its all about the connection, attraction, and compatibility of two people that makes things work. Love is something I seek, but a good friend who I laugh my ass off with and love being around is a close second. Ok, here goes the online dating experience... : /

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference