Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well educated, loves deep conversation, but also can be simple and playful. Looking for classy, kind, smart lady. Live for today.

In his own words

I am a good and decent guy, but not a pushover. I am smart, talk well, and in good shape. I love art history, talking about current events, and enjoy hiking in the desert. The kind of woman that would impress me is someone who is cute, who can keep up with me in conversation, intelligent, but also who is kind and warm-hearted, someone who doesn't judge based on appearances, and would help people if they needed it. I love traveling, I have been to almost every state in the US, and my favorite thing to do when I have free time is to just take a long drive somewhere. I have lived in Las Vegas for about ten years and graduated from UNLV with a B.A. in Criminal Justice and a B.A. in Psychology. I was pre-med for the first half of my undergrad and then I wanted to be a lawyer. Having this bug I have for traveling got me in some trouble in college and it took me a while to finally graduate. I am looking for someone who I can share the things I am passionate about. I am very easy-going , not much bothers me. I would love to have kids when the time is right, have a loving and beautiful wife by my side, and a home with a white-pickett fence, that ever elusive American Dream!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon to hike, Mt. Charleston to cool down , and Zion to travel to. On the road my favorite places to go long distance is Seattle and driving down the Oregon coast, Newport is great. Via air, definitely Hawaii, Oahu and the Big Island.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Terminator 2. I like all kinds of music, but my favorites are country, modern pop music, and also Hawaiian/Reggae music. Favorite food is Mexican and favorite tv shows are criminal justice programs like the New Detectives.

For fun

I like to go to the movies every Saturday night, I also enjoy going to art museums, especially the Bellagio gallery of fine art. I enjoy looking at art and trying to decipher what the intention of the artist was. I also like watching football.

Last read

Modern Criminology by Siegel. I prefer to read non-fiction subject books rather than novels or stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and English descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not go to a specific church, but I do believe in God, and I am interested in strengthening my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Criminal Justice and a B.A. in Psychology. I am very interested in the combination of the two, Psychology and Law and how they interrelate.