Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michaels_quest

50 year old man | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m not your typical type of Huckleberry. I’m...

In his own words

I’m not your typical type of Huckleberry. I’m different by far than most. When I say "Dropped on my head as a baby,” that must be the case and reason for me coming back to this. Could have been the paint fumes though as well. Oh well, I have been call much worth things than crazy :) I am 50 but swear I’m getting younger. I'm going to be a cowboy when I grow up! I’m in the best shape of my life, feel great! With my fitness goals, I’m getting stronger, leaner and healthier. I’m very confident! That doesn’t mean I’m arrogant, just not afraid to smile and be happy. Those qualities are also what I find attractive in a woman. I am both a sensitive guy and a manly man. Oh, I'm a typical guy with a liking of toys like motorcycles, hot tubs, fast cars, boats, did I mention hot tubs, poker games, the entire tool department at Sears, don't forget hot tubs, and yes a nice bikini can make me do a Tarzan yell. Yes I Love to ride, and all types of bikes, preferably Harleys. And let’s not forget about Vegas baby! Is it any wonder they I am such an Elvis fan! Much, much more. I love just about anything at all with the outdoors. In the summer I'm swimming, adventuring through the metro parks, or just relaxing with friends. In the winter, I'll be trying to break a leg on the ski slopes, although I hate the cold these days. And there is nothing better than hot sandy beaches. I LOVE art, photography, and anything creative. I'm a pretty diverse guy. I’m no hunter though, won’t hurt anything unless I have to protect. I’m not afraid of showing my strong side when needed, but NEVER yell, and yes not too proud to tear up. I Love massages, art, and the metro parks!!! Come to my house and you will find candles lit, all types of music playing depending on my mood. I’m deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep when it comes to thinking. I like to write too. I keep myself fit and healthy. I like to drink occasionally, but also like to maintain control. That doesn’t mean you won’t find me dancing on a table every so often, but it does mean I’m a safe bet to be driving home. I’m looking for someone that is not afraid to have me get lost in your eyes. I want a kiss that will make my toes curl. By the way, I just mentioned two of my most favorite things in the whole world. Let’s connect, and who knows.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference