Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
adventurous, creative and compassionate...

In his own words

I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by my close friends and family or when I'm involved in my hobbies, traveling or doing the things that I'm passionate about. Health and fitness, creative expression, integrity and finding adventure in the simple things are important to me. I'm generous with my friends, not afraid to stand up when needed and appreciate the little things in life because money can't buy love or happiness. My friends say that I'm fun to travel with because I'm chill and adventurous and I like to find local or unique places off the beaten path and enjoy some mischief along the way. I'm not a fan of following the masses and have a unique perspective so I hope you do too. I do appreciate good wine/food, exotic travel and the finer things in life as much as a good dive, campfire or just hanging out at my house and local's really the company that makes anything fun. I gravitate towards people with depth, who are creative, active and adventurous, youthful, like to laugh and are family oriented. I'm not on match often so please message me if you think we might be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and dogs always find me at the beach..I think I speak their language

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Cliff, Big Fish, Mozambique, Dizz's, Tabu, Watermarc, O, Gulfstream, La Sirena Grill, Jalapeno's, El Ranchito, Gina's pizza, Roma D'Italia, Orange Hill, Korean BBQ, anything off the beaten path..and my grill


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

a long, slow kiss that lasts forever, coffee on the beach, well crafted guitars, good wine, the smell of a campfire, open sky and the feeling of freedom; wildlife, underwater and travel photography, African sunsets, the exotic and unique

For fun

I love being outdoors and at the beach, hanging out with my friends, pursuing my hobbies, playing guitar on my deck, spending quality time with my daughter, having a bottle of good wine and dinner with great company

Last read

reading - biography of Michelangelo also The Power of Now; recently - The Four Agreements, Anthem, Red Bull and Wine Enthusiast magazines, Into Africa: Stanley and Livingston; favorite book - Shogun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career has been in bio-tech sales and public speaking... I now own a small business and looking for my next venture
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all spiritual faiths and everyone's individual journey as one of life's greatest adventures
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral