Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal...people know me

In his own words

My name is Michael. Born in New York and grew up near Myrtle Beach, SC. Now I live and work in Rock Hill. I went to school at Winthrop for my undergrad and masters and never left. I'm a middle school band teacher and my job is awesome! I get to corrupt...err...I mean, teach our future. If I wasn't in the classroom, I'd be a stand-up comic. Most of teaching is performing and trying to get the crowd on your side, so I get a lot of practice...and they always say girls want a guy that can make them laugh, right? Then you are in the right place! Sometimes, I'm really funny, combining smart, insightful opinions with wit and sarcasm. Sometimes, I'm boy funny...laughing at people getting hurt or juvenile sex jokes. Sometimes, only I think I'm funny (and you get bonus points for giving me the pity laugh) Other random facts - hockey is my favorite sport...I know I'm in the South, and only 12 people know what icing means, so I'm here to educate - I can recite many classic movies...and when I say classic, I mean guy classics...Tommy Boy, Joe Dirt, Billy Madison, Cable Guy - I like to cook. My friends usually enjoy my creations. - I'm also a bit of a food snob, I've eaten so many great things that I can't stand mediocrity. Wow...that's a lot of random stuff. Let's hear about you! I'm looking for someone who has their life 'on-track' (whatever that means) Someone who is independent and has their own point of view. Someone to become an equal with. I've been in relationships where I try to appease someone, and I've been in relationships where the other person does everything I say. Neither of those scenarios are healthy and that's why they didn't work. If you've made it to the end of my ramblings, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

TV shows...Seinfeld, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother...these 3 shows are on maybe 15 times a day, and I've seen them all...many times...also enjoy 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, and Community

For fun

I enjoy seeing bands and attending concerts/recitals. Going out to eat or for drinks with friends is always good. I also like grilling...I think it's a man/fire thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I very much enjoy my career. While I'm overworked and underpaid, there is a larger reward being able to share my passion and experiences with my students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral